Give me some more

I'm tired of always being under you. You're nice to talk to but everytime I turn my back you talk bullshit. What kind of rolemodell is that? You're friends were so right about you. You're sick. I don't care if you go I will still be here alot longer than you. You make me sick, and I can't be the only one who thinks that. You've been all upp in my face, out of line and out of space. Talk about false facts everytime I'm turning my back. I shake the ground that you stand on, I still be here when you're long gone. This world if mine you can't have that okey? You know, sometimes you don't know what you've seen the damage.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!