What the world thinks about us baby

Den här spelades om och om igen i cirka 2 timmar i morse när Micky var på frukost här. Det är absolut min nya favorit låt. Texten är ju så underbar och man blir så glad av låten. Enjoy!



everytime I look at you
deep in your brown eyes I see what your going through
the streets are different, if your in between
I can feel it everyday, the whispers, the words
that they think I don't hear them say
before you let a tear fall, remember girl

It don't make any difference to me(one love x3)
what the world thinks about us baby(one love x3)
cause in my heart I will always believe(one love x3)
that we were meant for eachother
love ain't got no color, it don't make any difference to me
yeah..what they see




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!